PUB bikeinn_cod_728x90_por
Red Bull Rampage will return on October 5-7 to Virgin, Utah, and to set the stage for the world’s premier mountain bike freeride contest, we’re taking a look back at the five top moments from throughout the event’s history. Watch some of the winning runs from over the years, including Tyler Klassen back in 2002, Cedric Gracia in ’03 and Kyle Strait in ’04, plus epic moves from Gee Atherton and Cam Zink in 2010.